Penscratch is lurve

Upon starting a new blog, I’m faced with the dilemma of finding a good theme. Something I haven’t used before. Now that’s quite hard. Afterall, I couldn’t think of a theme that I liked and haven’t used yet in my main blog. I’m the type to change the look of my blog twice or thrice a year and I’ve been blogging for 5 years now. I wouldn’t want to re-use an old theme and just use a different background either.

So I look around the available themes on WP. Most of the recent ones lean more on the photography side or sometimes a little too bold for my taste. Then I come across Penscratch and falls in love with it immediately. It’s neat and simple, just the theme I’m looking for. Now I’m wondering why I never bothered using this theme before…

Leave a Reply

